Congratulations to our 2016 award winners, sponsored by Saint Joseph’s College!

2016 sjc award winners

L-R: Danielle Reardon, Carrie Lemos, and Kevan Shave (Unlimited Solutions Clubhouse Non-profit awardee), Tom Downing (Lifeline Center for Workplace Wellness- Individual awardee), Christopher Lobley (Bangor Savings Bank-part of Regional Award), Brittany Layman (RSU 22 -Group Award recipient), Bonnie Irwin (City of Bangor, Regional awardee-missing from picture for the regional award is Employee Health Solutions) and Tricia O’Connor (athenahealth- For-profit award winner).

A huge thank you to our sponsors for the event: Aetna, Saint Joseph’s College, Harvard Pilgrim Healthcare, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield in Maine, Mercer, Cigna, Mainebiz, Maine Veteran’s Homes and Cross Insurance.

We had wonderful help from WLCME volunteers: Jenna Chase, Mariah Hebert, Jill Keimach, and Emma Davis (Saint Joseph’s College), Alice Dyer (Cross Insurance), Bonnie Irwin (City of Bangor), our fabulous photographer-Elizabeth Clayton (EMHS), Lori Schaefer (In the Equation), Penny Townsend (Cianbro), Joanna Aronica (Maine Veteran’s Homes), Glenn Mower (Bangor Letter Shop).